Snow White: Deadly Summer

00 Snow White Deadly Summer

Plot: A troubled teenage girl finds herself in a web of lies and deceit when her stepmother attempts to murder her by sending her to a discipline camp. (via IMDB)

Cast: Maureen McCormick, Eric Roberts, Tim Abell, R.J. Cantu, Chase Bennett, Shanley Caswell

Directed by David DeCoteau

Written by David DeCoteau

Rated  PG-13 for violence, sexual and drug references, and some teen drinking

Release Date: March 16th 2012

Runtime: 85 min
6 thoughts on “Snow White: Deadly Summer

      • WOW!! you’re amazing!! I can’t never do such a thing! I would turn off a movie I felt boring (or fast-forward it if I was curious with the ending)…I never finished a movie I didn’t like.

        Once, I REALLY hate In Time but I REALLY love Cillian Murphy…so I ended up twitting the whole movies and stopped only when Cillian showed up (fortunately there were only 10 people in the cinema and no one was behind me…so I didn’t bother anyone with my mobile phone glare)

      • haha, I actually watched “In Time” at a press screening, back when I still went to those, so I couldn’t do that. Also, I love both Murphy and Seyfried, but yeah, the movie was sooo weak.

  1. Auch…I didn’t realize I have made tons of grammar mistakes on my previous comment. maybe because it’s already late here 😉

    In Time is incredibly weak! I wouldn’t watch it if Cillian is not in it.

    I never been to a press screening before…I don’t even know if that kind of screening exist in my country

    • It probably does. It’s not a BIG event. It’s kind of sad and annoying, and here where I live they’re always SO EARLY. I don’t like waking up early. It’s my kryptonite. 😛

Leave a Reply

